Unworkshop2-my blog


The last assignment – changed
Juli 3, 2006, 4:59 pm
Filed under: reflections, Uncategorized

Jay has a plan and wishes – but those „stupid“ students act differently…. 😉

The last assignment was difficult – so a conversation with another „unworkshopper“ would have been undispensable – but I didn’t meet anybody. When most of the others start to work I am tired of many hours  at the computer (given the computer and my internet connection work…)

So I was going through the topics we covered during the last month – I learned quite something and got an awful lot of interesting resources (for at least another month) and I proudly present my delicious account containing nearly 30 reviewed links (most of them added today).

So this is what I did today. Something but not the planned asignment.

It is obviously too much to „digest“ and the time for the assignments is too short – especially with the different time zones.

Anyway it was an inspiring and interesting workshop and I would like to stay in touch and be allowed to address others when in the coming months….

Regards and thanks to all

3 Kommentare so far
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

We hope that you „stay in touch“ because you are part of the community 🙂

Kommentar von Harold Jarche

My brother recommended I may like this website. He was totally right.
This publish actually made my day. You can not believe just how a lot time I had spent for this
information! Thanks!

Kommentar von help

Sarfaroshi kii tamannaa ab hamaare dil mein hainDekhnaa hai zor kitnaa baazu-e-qaatil mein hai Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Kommentar von beasleygentry62568




Kommentar verfassen

